Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ambriza Social Mexican Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Ambriza Social Mexican Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Russellctrumps 13 days ago

Ceviche Costeño

First timer visitor. Our waiter was Tony, was gracious, attentive & knowledgeable regarding the menu and the drinks behind the bar. We were treated to complimentary street corn to start and tres leches to conclude our meal. The food was top notch. Every morsel all of the juices, spice and vegetables. I am embarrassed to say I've lived close for more than 7 years and this is the first, but will not be the last. Thank you Tony for the experience!

Joselira1318 about 1 month ago

Pato Al Mole

The pato was amazing along with the mole! It was our first time there and they even complemented us with their famous corn that was delicious. We ended up going again for breakfast and the breakfast was amazing as well. They also complemented us with delicious pan dulce. Would defend recommend this place 10/10.

Adamdaniellohse about 1 month ago

Short Ribs en Salsa De Chiles

Wow wow wow. Tye food was amazing. The service was absolutely on point. My wife and I are big foodies. This place is probably now one of our top places to go eat. We were extremely impressed and will certainly recommend! Thank you all so very much!

Derekmiller026 about 1 month ago

Ambriza Fajita Mix

The beef fajitas were so good. We had their street corn as an appetizer and it's the best corn I've ever had. Many flavors of margaritas to try as well.

Salinaspro7 2 months ago

Ceviche Costeño

The ceviche was my favorite in Houston! Fresh fish marinated in zesty coconut milk and paired with crispy plantain chips.

Irene 15 days ago

Cucumber Serrano

Best margarita I ever had and Happy Hour price's. I have been telling everyone to try it. Tapas off the Happy Hour menu is great too.

Wgoeke about 1 month ago

Pastel Azteca

My husband and I came in to try something new. This place was amazing! Everyone was so friendly. The atmosphere was so cool! They even had a rack for me to hang my purse on. We let our waiter know it was our first time there and we got a complimentary appetizer! We could not decide what to order so we asked for a recommendation and received 2. We each ordered one and shared it! The Pastel Azteca was unlike anything I have ever had! It was absolutely delicious! Service, staff, and food were amazing! We will be back! Thank you for a great evening out!

Sandra about 1 month ago

Cochinita Pibil

I absolutely loved the atmosphere, staff, drinks and food. I would go back just for the great service! Oh and the corn on the cob! Looking forward to my next visit.

Pdrs123114 2 months ago

Ambriza Burger

The burger is absolutely delicious! Ingredients tasted fresh and the ratio of beef to chorizo was spot on. The fries with lime are addicting and the spicy flavored margaritas are a home run. 5/5 stars!

Rick 3 months ago

Migas and Meat

I had the Migas and they were excellent. Had it with chorizo, pan de dulce and a Carajillo (espresso concentrate and Licor 43). Service has always been outstanding. Definitely one of my favorite restaurants. Reminds me of how my grandmother cooked.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA