Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ambriza Social Mexican Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Ambriza Social Mexican Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Angelica 6 days ago

Risotto Mexicano

Oh my God! The flavor is phenomenal! All of the seafood was perfectly cooked along with the risotto. I can't wait to try it again!! First time trying the Pineapple Serrano - all I can say this is the best Margarita I've ever had. Can't wait to try the others! Let me not forget the customer service: top notch! Our waiter made 2 very good recommendations and we were not disappointed.

Isabellabrodsky 12 days ago

D TACOS CARNE ASADA

You can never go wrong with Carne Asada Tacos!!! Eating authentic Baja style tacos from Ensenada I can truly say this is the closest I have found in all of Houston!!! Run don't walk and get some!!!!

Sandra 17 days ago

LUNCH BOWL CHICKEN TINGA

My all time favorite thing to get at Ambrezia’s- especially if you’re trying to be healthy!

Phillip 19 days ago

Swiss Enchiladas

They were great wife and I go occasionally and always know food will be good and fresh. We have a complaint--- we always pay cash and noticed on our receipt time before last there was a mgt fee .98 cents? We paid cash for bill. Didn't notice until home. Next visit we questioned server she didn't know and referred us to mgr. Manager says that's a credit card fee. We pay cash , she stated it's automatic and can't be changed! So those of us who pay cash pay a credit card fee!. She couldn't take it off bill. She manually deducted it, using a calculator! Printed receipt shows fee. We will be back Thursday for my wife's birthday. Be prepared for another cash pay and my calling the manager to deduct credit card fee. Phil Pelch Ps Disappointed that joining Ambriza club, if you pay cash , there is no credit Phil Pelch

Magali 20 days ago

Chicharron de Pork Belly

The food was excellent and authentic, and I loved the menu. I can't wait to return and try other things on the menu. Our waiter Matthew gave us very good suggestions and gave us excellent service. The manager Justine was great, as well, and I loved the street corn appetizer provided as a welcome to the restaurant, a dish we will order in the future. The cucumber margarita was excellent, and I'm very picky about my margaritas. Looking forward to returning.

Yvette 10 days ago

Ambriza Fajita Mix

Sat at the bar and had a great experience! Very attentive!

Kennedy 13 days ago

Seafood Enchiladas

I can definitely definitely say that this is one of the best Mexican enchilada dishes I’ve had from any Tex-Amex or Mexican Restaurant by far! The dish was hot and had an amazing savory flavor throughout the entire plate. The portion size was great for the price!

Mark 18 days ago

AMBRIZA MARGARITA REGULAR TOGO

Ambriza's is always my wife's & my to go place for a Friendly atmosphere, Great Margaritas and Tasty and Superbly Delicious foods. Always greeted by a professional & friendly staff and manager which offers the feeling of being around friends. Ambriza will always be Our "To Go" place, whether it be just my wife & I, or with family and friends, we have found our home away from home for meals, drinks and friends.

Jerry 19 days ago

Chicken Empanadas

I was extremely impressed with the service, attention to detail, friendliness, and the quality of the food! The decor is also a sight to see! The place is clean and cared for well. The food tasted superb! The empanadas and street tacos were my favorites this trip. So tasty! Can't wait to come back and try some other dishes. Well done!

Jesstuesday 21 days ago

Cochinita Pibil Open Tamal

Absolutely hands down best flavorful Mexican dish had and I've had quite a number of "Mexican dishes" during travels and this was exceptional! It was a beautiful combination of well seasoned and fall off the bone pork in a creamy polenta based tamal, one word, excellence! The polenta was flavorful due to the seasoning of the pork and little pockets of cheese just added another layer of deliciousness & texture. More importantly appreciated the freshness of the ingredients, locally & proudly sourced. Such a memorable meal with my fiancee on our last day in Texas! Cannot wait to return and try another fantastic meal at Ambriza Social Mexican Kitchen. Overall a fantastic dining experience!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA