Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ambriza Social Mexican Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Ambriza Social Mexican Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Pdrs123114 20 days ago

Ambriza Burger

The burger is absolutely delicious! Ingredients tasted fresh and the ratio of beef to chorizo was spot on. The fries with lime are addicting and the spicy flavored margaritas are a home run. 5/5 stars!

Rick about 1 month ago

Migas and Meat

I had the Migas and they were excellent. Had it with chorizo, pan de dulce and a Carajillo (espresso concentrate and Licor 43). Service has always been outstanding. Definitely one of my favorite restaurants. Reminds me of how my grandmother cooked.

Coachblood about 1 month ago

Maduros Envueltos

Outstanding! Nicely done with the addition of bacon. Cooked to perfection and so good we took some home. I recommend highly along with the other tasty dishes. Nice ambiance and tremendous service!

Pjj784 about 1 month ago

Breakfast Tacos

It was very vresh and good. The presentation was also beautiful.

Jennifer about 1 month ago

Tostones

I get these every time I come here. The pickled onions make this dish blend perfectly. Every flavor for your pallet, salty, savory, rich and sweet. My favorite off the menu.

Salinaspro7 26 days ago

Ceviche Costeño

The ceviche was my favorite in Houston! Fresh fish marinated in zesty coconut milk and paired with crispy plantain chips.

Eploud about 1 month ago

Tacos de Lengua

good very bueno

Tadashimorimoto08 about 1 month ago

Enchiladas Poblanas

This is the best Mexican restaurant! Locally owned and the best friendly service. Julio is the owner and he prays for and appreciates his employees and it shows. The food is outstanding and the margaritas are the best in town. Try their award winning jalapeño/cucumber margarita. My wife and I make Ambriza our Friday night date night destination! We sit at the bar and enjoy the atmosphere. The Town Lake location has a cool modern vibe too. Can't wait to visit the new Las Cantera location. Thank you Ambriza and Julio for wonderful date nights! Word to the wise: house margaritas are the best in town…tasty and sneaky strong.

Rachel about 1 month ago

Aguachile Negro

I absolutely love this restaurant and this dish is Delicious! It is super fresh and just perfect for lunch or a light dinner. The pork belly tacos and beef empanadas are amazing as well! I pretty much love everything I've tried here. The ambiance is fun and inviting and the staff are incredibly nice. Can't wait to go back again.

Ezequiel about 1 month ago

Cochinita Pibil

Absolutely delicious! and the margaritas are great too!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA